Contact Us:

Have comments, questions or are you interested in writing or advertising on NFL Draft Dog?

Robert Bryant

Owner: Robert Bryant
email: bryant[at]
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Google Plus

NFL Draft Dog beat writers:

John L. Clarke -
Senior Writer

Bill Smith - Senior Writer
Cleveland Browns

Trevor Cipriano-
Chicago Bears
Column Open -
Tamp Bay Bucs
Tyler Macdonell-
Miami Dolphins
Column Open -
New York Giants
Column Open-
Seattle Seahawks
Column Open-
Cincinnati Bengals
Column Open-
Pittsburgh Steelers
Column Open-
Indianapolis Colts
Column Open-
Denver Broncos
Larry McCammon -
Kansas City Chiefs
Eric R. Blumhardt -
Green Bay Packers
Scot Acocks  -
Minnesota Vikings
Column Open-
Atlanta Falcons
Rick Weaver -
Carolina Panthers
George Howe-
Arizona Cardinals
Column Open-
New York Jets
Column Open-
Philadelphia Eagles
Mark Stein
Houston Texans
Bruce Schubert -
Buffalo Bills
Column Open -
Tennessee Titans
Column Open-
Jacksonville Jaguars
Scot Acocks  -
Detroit Lions
Column Open -
Washington Redskins
Column Open-
Dallas Cowboys
Column Open-
Baltimore Ravens
Column Open -
St. Louis Rams
Column Open -
Oakland Raiders
Column Open -
San Diego Chargers
Scot Acocks -
New Orlean Saints
Column Open-
New England Patriots
Frank Miseage -
San Francisco 49ers
NFL Draft Dog

NFL Team Columns not updated after a couple months are considered "as available". If you are interested into becoming a Sports Writer and picking up one of the available NFL columns, please review our Writing Guidelines, if you are comfortable with these guidelines and still want to be on the NFL Draft Dog team then send me an email.

Interested in blogging about college football, fantasy or NFL football? We are also looking for contributors to The NFL Draft Site blog.